Podcasts

FCC Sermons

FCC Podcast


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Flipping The Switch Wesley Pritchard Tuesday, 16 February 2016 In The Zone
Bringing Life Into Focus Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 17 January 2016 In The Zone
How to Have Joy All Year Long Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 10 January 2016 General Topics
Three Questions for Christmas Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 13 December 2015 General Topics
Praying for Your Prodigal Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 15 November 2015 General Topics
Don't Brag About Your Faith Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 08 November 2015 General Topics
Fear of Failure Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 23 August 2015 Fear Factor
Fear of Loneliness Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 16 August 2015 Fear Factor
The Armor of God Ephesians 6 Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 14 June 2015 General Topics
Standing In The Evil Day Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 07 June 2015 General Topics
Beautiful Exchange Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 29 March 2015 General Topics
Fight to Win Ken Pritchard Sunday, 22 February 2015 General Topics
How To Recieve A Blessing From God Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 15 February 2015 General Topics
Sharing Your Story Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 01 February 2015 General Topics