Podcasts

FCC Sermons

FCC Podcast


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Ai and I Lillian Pritchard Sunday, 31 March 2019 General Topics
How To Receive a Miraculous Touch Lillian Pritchard Sunday, 17 February 2019 General Topics
Refreshing Renewal - Part II Dr. Darrell E Huffman Sunday, 10 February 2019 General Topics
Refreshing Renewal - Part I Dr. Darrell E Huffman Saturday, 09 February 2019 General Topics
Why Don't You Run to Him Vivian Rhone Sunday, 27 January 2019 General Topics
What Are You Fighting For? Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 19 August 2018 General Topics
What Are You Living For? Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 29 July 2018 General Topics
Joy or Happiness Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 22 July 2018 General Topics
In Jesus' Name, Amen Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 15 July 2018 General Topics
Love How Much is Too Much Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 08 July 2018 General Topics
Independence Day or Dependence Day? Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 01 July 2018 General Topics
The Fathers Love Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 17 June 2018 General Topics
Go Beyond Your Dreams Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 10 June 2018 General Topics
Don't Settle for Second Best Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 03 June 2018 General Topics
God Fights for You Vivian Rhone Sunday, 27 May 2018 General Topics
Building A Life Of Commitment Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 13 May 2018 General Topics
What Now? Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 08 April 2018 General Topics
The Torn Curtain Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 01 April 2018 General Topics
From a Donkey to a White Horse Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 25 March 2018 General Topics
Reality Check Part IV - Real Excellence Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 18 March 2018 Reality Check