Podcasts

FCC Sermons

FCC Podcast


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Hunger For Presence Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 11 June 2017 General Topics
Succeeding In Your Mission Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 04 June 2017 General Topics
Sanctification Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 07 May 2017 General Topics
Not a Fan - Part 6 Harrison Pritchard Sunday, 23 April 2017 Not a Fan
Not a Fan - Part 5 Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 09 April 2017 Not a Fan
Not a Fan - Part 4 Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 02 April 2017 Not a Fan
Not a Fan - Part 3 Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 26 March 2017 Not a Fan
Not a Fan - Part 2 Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 19 March 2017 Not a Fan
Not a Fan - Part 1 Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 12 March 2017 Not a Fan
Unqualified - Part 3 Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 19 February 2017 Unqualified
Unqualified - Part 2 Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 12 February 2017 Unqualified
Unqualified - Part 1 Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 05 February 2017 Unqualified
Godfidence Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 29 January 2017 General Topics
Church and Oval Office Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 22 January 2017 General Topics
How Are You Going To Use Your Faith Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 08 January 2017 General Topics
Thy Shoes Shall be Iron and Brass Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 01 January 2017 General Topics
Christmas is Forgiving Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 27 November 2016 General Topics
Go and Finish What I Started Ken Pritchard Sunday, 13 November 2016 General Topics
America in the Mirror Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 06 November 2016 General Topics
By Faith Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 02 October 2016 General Topics