Podcasts

FCC Sermons

FCC Podcast


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
What Are You Fighting For? Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 19 August 2018 General Topics
What Are You Living For? Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 29 July 2018 General Topics
Joy or Happiness Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 22 July 2018 General Topics
In Jesus' Name, Amen Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 15 July 2018 General Topics
Love How Much is Too Much Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 08 July 2018 General Topics
Independence Day or Dependence Day? Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 01 July 2018 General Topics
The Fathers Love Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 17 June 2018 General Topics
Go Beyond Your Dreams Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 10 June 2018 General Topics
Don't Settle for Second Best Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 03 June 2018 General Topics
God Fights for You Vivian Rhone Sunday, 27 May 2018 General Topics
Building A Life Of Commitment Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 13 May 2018 General Topics
What Now? Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 08 April 2018 General Topics
The Torn Curtain Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 01 April 2018 General Topics
From a Donkey to a White Horse Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 25 March 2018 General Topics
Reality Check Part IV - Real Excellence Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 18 March 2018 Reality Check
Real Satisfaction Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 04 March 2018 Reality Check
Real Leadership Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 25 February 2018 Reality Check
Real Success Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 18 February 2018 Reality Check
Surprised by Grace Vivian Rhone Sunday, 11 February 2018 General Topics
Jumpstart Your Spiritual Life Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 28 January 2018 General Topics