Podcasts

FCC Sermons

FCC Podcast


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
You Are The One Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 03 December 2017 General Topics
The Greatest Hour For The Church Is Still Ahead Ken Pritchard Sunday, 26 November 2017 General Topics
Living As God's Masterpiece Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 29 October 2017 General Topics
Get Your Mind in Gear Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 22 October 2017 General Topics
Moving from Bitterness to Blessed Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 01 October 2017 General Topics
Rebuilding Your Life Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 17 September 2017 General Topics
Everyday Christianity Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 10 September 2017 General Topics
Seven Marks of God's Wisdom Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 27 August 2017 General Topics
Lord, Have Mercy Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 20 August 2017 General Topics
So You Got a Vision Ken Pritchard Sunday, 13 August 2017 General Topics
Fresh Fire Power Ken Pritchard Sunday, 06 August 2017 General Topics
Decisions Decisions Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 23 July 2017 General Topics
How to Tame the Terrible Tongue Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 16 July 2017 General Topics
Blessings Lillian Pritchard Sunday, 18 June 2017 General Topics
Hunger For Presence Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 11 June 2017 General Topics
Succeeding In Your Mission Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 04 June 2017 General Topics
Sanctification Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 07 May 2017 General Topics
Not a Fan - Part 6 Harrison Pritchard Sunday, 23 April 2017 Not a Fan
Not a Fan - Part 5 Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 09 April 2017 Not a Fan
Not a Fan - Part 4 Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 02 April 2017 Not a Fan