Podcast feed

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Ai and I Lillian Pritchard Sunday, 31 March 2019
How To Receive a Miraculous Touch Lillian Pritchard Sunday, 17 February 2019
Refreshing Renewal - Part II Dr. Darrell E Huffman Sunday, 10 February 2019
Refreshing Renewal - Part I Dr. Darrell E Huffman Saturday, 09 February 2019
Why Don't You Run to Him Vivian Rhone Sunday, 27 January 2019
What Are You Fighting For? Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 19 August 2018
What Are You Living For? Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 29 July 2018
Joy or Happiness Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 22 July 2018
In Jesus' Name, Amen Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 15 July 2018
Love How Much is Too Much Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 08 July 2018
Independence Day or Dependence Day? Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 01 July 2018
The Fathers Love Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 17 June 2018
Go Beyond Your Dreams Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 10 June 2018
Don't Settle for Second Best Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 03 June 2018
God Fights for You Vivian Rhone Sunday, 27 May 2018
Building A Life Of Commitment Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 13 May 2018
What Now? Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 08 April 2018
The Torn Curtain Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 01 April 2018
From a Donkey to a White Horse Wesley Pritchard Sunday, 25 March 2018
Surprised by Grace Vivian Rhone Sunday, 11 February 2018